Happy customers

We like to think that we are the bees knees and offer prestige build quality that you will be thrilled with!

But don't take our word for it - take a look at what some of our previous customers think of us! If you are a recent custo
Testimonials

This a small selection of reviews and ratings we have receive in recent months. If you are a customer and would like to add your comments, please use our Customer Review Form.
"Paul and his team were on site for two weeks and worked at a solid pace, with Paul project managing every stage of the build. The standard of work by the brick layers, plasterers, plumbers and electricians was exceptionally high and of particular note was attention to the fine details and finishing. At the end of each day, Paul would check the work and make sure the site was left as tidy as could be. In this day and age, it is reassuring that such standards are still practiced. It goes without saying that this is a 5 Star job."



Chris and Sandra Hardwick
September 2019
"I would have no hesitation in recommending Dave Riddle for any building works - big or small. He and his team have just completed our new garage with home office above and a major house refurb, including a new single storey extension. Dave was very patient as our ideas changed and the project progressed and he was always sympathetic to any concerns we had, remaining polite and friendly throughout. Dave and his team offered their knowledge and experience to help move the project along, and we appreciated their input. We are extremely pleased with the quality of his work and that of the plasterers, carpenter and plumber who work with him. A job well done !"



HJE Designs
February 2019
"Wouldn't even have to think about recommending them. Top quality service, very high standard of work. Very professional, friendly and reliable team. If you want a job doing right and at a good price definitely speak to this team."



Ryan Laverick
February 2019
"Infinity building projects recently created a new kitchen / dining room for us and renovated our downstairs. They were excellent. They completed the whole project in only 7 days (ahead of the predicted time), working very long days to get the project done. The work was all to a very high standard. All the staff were very polite and professional, Paul who organised the project was excellent - he was very helpful in planning the project and he was approachable throughout to answer any questions. The final cost was exactly as quoted at the outset with no additional costs. I would recommend Infinity building projects to anyone. They were brilliant."



Giles Coverdale from Bournemouth
June 2017
"We recently had our kitchen refurbished by Infinity and have to say what a great job they did. The team started early and on time and worked late to complete sections of the job as required. All work was carried out to a high standard and with professionalism. We can't thank them enough and would recommend them to anyone looking for a decent, friendly and honest build company."



Russel Pearce from Basingstoke
March 2017
"Paul and his team came in at the last minute to help us out of a very difficult and stress situation that we were dealing with. All along Paul and his team have been professional, true to their word and so far their work has been excellent. I will be doing another review after Paul and his team come back to complete the remaining works. I would recommend Paul and his team and would use them again in the future if needed. You will not be disappointed with his work."



DC-chef
May 2019
"Paul and his team performed miracles. In an impossible time frame, running up to Christmas, they renovated my property turning it from a dingy, tired accommodation into a smart, upmarket flat which rented within 3 days of being put back on the market. Paul project managed the whole renovation without any fuss and he and his team were personable and totally reliable throughout, exceeding my expectations at every turn. −I would not hesitate to recommend them."



Katie Munnoch from Winchester
January 2018
"Paul and his team are first class! The attention to detail and professionalism really are amazing. I had my kitchen fitted by Infinity last week and I already want them back to do the ensuite! It's always nice to work with people that do exactly what they say they'll do, exactly when they say they'll do it. A rare thing in this industry!"



Paul Sykes from Basingstoke
September 2017
"I had a lovely bathroom installed in March 2017 by Paul and his team, I have no hesitation in recommending them for any projects you have in mind. You get quality workmanship and a truly professional finish with excellent paintwork, tiling and flooring. At the same time Paul and his team renovated a downstairs loo which wasn't easy as the room was tiny, but they chose items that saved space and even managed to give me some much needed cupboard space. Paul had also installed a new kitchen for me about two years ago, so I knew I would get a really great job done. They renewed rotten flooring, put in a new ceiling with lights, new electrics, lovely new cupboards and fitted new flooring, I am still thrilled with my kitchen even now! On both occasions of having the new kitchen and bathroom replaced we took the opportunity to go away and leave them to it, we knew we could leave our house in the safe hands of Paul and his team."



Christine Hooper from Southampton
July 2017
"Just had a kitchen fitted by Paul & his team this week and we are incredibly delighted with the supreme professional finish of the workmanship. Paul & his team are very hard working, arrived on time,worked late into the evening to meet the deadlines, very friendly, polite, professional & always aware of the surroundings and wanting to ensure they leave our house clean and tidy. Highly recommended. You wont be disappointed!"



Keith Hulbert from Totton
March 2017